UNDP Turkmenistan Staff List

  Office of the UN Resident Coordinator / UNDP Resident Representative
       
1 Elena Panova Resident Representative elena.panova@undp.org
2 Vitalie Vremis Deputy Resident Representative vitalie.vremis@undp.org
3 Mary Rizayeva Operations Manager mary.risaeva@undp.org
4 Chary Nurmuhammedov  UN Coordination Analyst chary.nurmuhammedov@undp.org 
5 Rovshen Nurmuhamedov Programme Analyst  rovshen.nurmuhamedov@undp.org
6 Albert Ishmuhamedov ICT Associate albert.ishmukhamedov@undp.org
7 Penamuhammet Gulhanov Finance Associate/ Head of Finance Unit pena.gulkhanov@undp.org
8 Regina Urmanova Human Resource Associate regina.urmanova@undp.org
9 Aygul Atabayeva Procurement Associate aygul.atabayeva@undp.org
10 Jahan Saparmamedova Executive Associate jahan.saparmamedova@undp.org
11 Sabir Alikperov Finance Associate sabir.alikperov@undp.org
12 Nazik Muradova Communications Associate nazik.myradova@undp.org
13 Ogulshirin Yazlyyeva Programme Associate ogulshirin.yazlyyeva@undp.org
14 Jemal Saryyeva Programme Assistant jemal.saryyeva@undp.org
15 Olga Babayeva Administrative Assistant olga.babayeva@undp.org
16 Dovran Bashimov Driver/ Clerk dovran.bashimov@undp.org
17 Chary Tashliyev Senior Driver chary.tashliyev@undp.org
18 Samvel Gabriyelyan Driver/Clerk  
19 Natalya Gafurova Finance Assistant natalya.gafurova@undp.org
20 Mahri Eyeberdiyeva Communications Specialist/ RC mahri.eyeberdiyeva@undp.org
21 Sofiya Yuvshanova M&E Specialist / RC sofiya.yuvshanova@undp.org
       
       
  Programme Staff
       
1 Nurjemal Jalilova Project Manager nurjemal.jalilova@undp.org 
2 Merdan Atayev Finance Specialist merdan.atayev@undp.org 
3 Guncha Begzadayeva M&E Specialist guncha.begzadayeva@undp.org 
4 Yelena Butova Project Manager yelena.butova@undp.org 
5 Batyr Chapau TB Specialist batyr.chapau@undp.org 
6 Lale Chopanova Programme Manager lale.chopanova@undp.org 
7 Rahmanberdi Hanekov Project Manager rahmanberdi.hanekov@undp.org 
8 Rano Orazbayeva Procurement Associate rano.orazbayeva@undp.org 
9 Myahri Ashirova Project Assistant myahri.ashirova@undp.org 
10 Islam Saparbayev Project Assistant on IC/ PIU islam.saparbaev@undp.org 
11 Svetlana Tomasova Laboratory Specialist svetlana.tomasova@undp.org 
12 Artur Zagorodnev Project Driver  
13 Anna Annayev Project Driver  
14 Muhammet Artykov Project Specialist on Water management muhammet.artykov@undp.org 
15 Irina Atamuradova Programme Manager irina.atamuradova@undp.org 
16 Durdy Babylov Field Assistant durdy.babylov@undp.org 
17 Kakamyrat Bayliyev Project Driver  
18 Gaygysyz Kurbanseidov Field Assistant gaygysyz.kurbanseidov@undp.org
19 Malik Meredov Project Driver  
20 Gulnar Muradova Project Finance Assistant/ PIU gulnar.muradova@undp.org 
21 Amangul Ovezberdiyeva Project Manager amangul.ovezberdyyeva@undp.org 
22 Aybolek Ovezova Field Assistant aybolek.ovezova@undp.org 
23 Kira Satarova Procurement Assistant/ PIU kira.satarova@undp.org 
24 Viktoriya Saygusheva Project Assistant on Logistics/ PIU victoria.saygusheva@undp.org 
25 Akmyrat Yazhanov Project Specialist on Land management akmyrat.yazhanov@undp.org 
26 Arslan Zomov Project Specialist on Energy Audit arslanmurat.zomov@undp.org 
       
  Common Services
1 Aygul Achilova Receptionist  
2 Janna Agayeva Cleaner  
3 Andrey Arutyunyan Security Guard  
4 Aysoltan Atayeva Cleaner  
5 Ishanguly Deryakuliyev Security Guard  
6 Jumamurad Durdyhanov Building maint engineer  
7 Igor Feld Security Guard  
8 Sergey Hachaturov Common Services Manager  
9 Ramiz Iskenderov Security Guard  
10 Sheker Kuliyeva Cleaner  
11 Azat Mametorazov Security Guard  
12 Liliya Mamiyeva Senior Security Guard  
13 Farida Muradova Cleaner  
14 Igor Nurmetov Security Guard  
15 Anna Ryskal Receptionist  
16 Muhammetbayram Salyhov Gardener  
17 Batyr Saparov Security Guard  
18 Vyacheslav Shapovalov Security Guard  
19 Shohrat Agayev Security Guard  

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Turkmenistan 
Go to UNDP Global