UNDP

About us

Our Team

The UN Resident Coordinator and designated representative of the UN Secretary-General is also the leader of the United Nations Country Team playing a central role in coordinating the UN operational activities for development. The UNDP Resident Representative is the UNDP Administrator's representative at the country level, and head of the country office being ultimately responsible for the quality and sustainability of UNDP interventions, including UNDP policies and procedures.

UNDP Turkmenistan CO Team

As of March 2018

      Total      Women Men
Service contract  18    
UNDP Staff 32    

Meet the Team

1

Elena Panova

Resident Representative

elena.panova@undp.org

2

Vitalie Vremis

Deputy Resident Representative

vitalie.vremis@undp.org

3

Mary Rizayeva

Operations Manager

mary.risaeva@undp.org

4

Chary Nurmuhammedov 

UN Coordination Analyst

chary.nurmuhammedov@undp.org 

5

Rovshen Nurmuhamedov

Programme Analyst 

rovshen.nurmuhamedov@undp.org

6

Albert Ishmuhamedov

ICT Associate

albert.ishmukhamedov@undp.org

7

Penamuhammet Gulhanov

Finance Associate/ Head of Finance Unit

pena.gulkhanov@undp.org

8

Regina Urmanova

Human Resource Associate

regina.urmanova@undp.org

9

Aygul Atabayeva

Procurement Associate

aygul.atabayeva@undp.org

10

Jahan Saparmamedova

Executive Associate

jahan.saparmamedova@undp.org

11

Sabir Alikperov

Finance Associate

sabir.alikperov@undp.org

12

Nazik Avlyakulova

Communications Associate

nazik.avlyakulova@undp.org

13

Ogulshirin Yazlyyeva

Programme Associate

ogulshirin.yazlyyeva@undp.org

14

Jemal Saryyeva

Programme Associate

jemal.saryyeva@undp.org

15

Olga Babayeva

Administrative Assistant

olga.babayeva@undp.org

16

Dovran Bashimov

Driver/ Clerk

dovran.bashimov@undp.org

17

Chary Tashliyev

Senior Driver

chary.tashliyev@undp.org

18

Samvel Gabriyelyan

Driver/Clerk

 

19

Natalya Gafurova

Finance Assistant

natalya.gafurova@undp.org

20

Mahri Eyeberdiyeva

Communications Specialist/ RC

mahri.eyeberdiyeva@undp.org

21

Sofiya Yuvshanova

M&E Specialist / RC

sofiya.yuvshanova@undp.org

22

Aylara Serhenova                    

Administrative Associate                

 

Aylara.serhenova@undp.org

23

Nurjemal Jalilova                     

Programme Analyst                         

Nurjemal.jalilova@undp.org

 

24

Rahmanberdi Hanekov         

Programme Management Officer

Rahmanberdi.hanekov@undp.org

 

                  

Project Staff

 

 

 

 

1

Lale Chopanova

Programme Manager

lale.chopanova@undp.org 

2

Rahat Chariyev

Finance Associate

rahat.chariyev@undp.org 

3

Guncha Begzadayeva

M&E Specialist

guncha.begzadayeva@undp.org 

4

Rano Orazbayeva

Procurement Associate

rano.orazbayeva@undp.org 

5

Myahri Ashirova

Project Assistant

myahri.ashirova@undp.org 

6

Svetlana Tomasova

Laboratory Specialist

svetlana.tomasova@undp.org 

7

Artur Zagorodnev

Project Driver

Artur.zagorodnev@undp.org

8

Yelena Butova

Project Manager

yelena.butova@undp.org 

9

Gulnar Muradova

Project Assistant/ PIU

gulnar.muradova@undp.org 

10

Islam Saparbayev

Project Assistant /PIU

islam.saparbaev@undp.org 

11

Kira Satarova

Project Assistant/ PIU

kira.satarova@undp.org 

12

Viktoriya Saygusheva

Project Assistant/ PIU

victoria.saygusheva@undp.org 

13

Geldi Myradov

Project Manager

Geldi.myradov@undp.org

14

Muhammet Artykov

Project Specialist on Water management

muhammet.artykov@undp.org 

15

Akmyrat Yazhanov

Project Specialist on Land management

akmyrat.yazhanov@undp.org 

16

Mamed Shaharov

Field Assistant

Mamed.shaharov@undp.org

17

Kakamyrat Bayliyev

Project Driver

Kakamyrat.bayliyev@undp.org

18

Amangul Ovezberdiyeva

Project Manager

amangul.ovezberdyyeva@undp.org 

19

Gozel Atamuradova

Project Specialist

Gozel.atamuradova@undp.org

20

Ovezdurdy Jumadurdyyev

Project Specialist

Ovezdurdy.jumadurdyyev@undp.org

21

Jamal Hanmedova

Project Assistant

Jamal.hanmedova@undp.org

22

Feliks Avtandilyan

Driver/ Clerk

Feliks.avtandilyan@undp.org

23

Jennet Annaberdiyeva

Project Manager

Jennet.annaberdiyeva@undp.org

24

Sapargeldy Annarejepov

Project Manager

Sapargeldy.annarejepov@undp.org

25

Valeriya Danilchenko

Project Manager

Valeriya.danilchenko@undp.org

26

Bairamklych Urazov

Project Specialist

Bairamklych.urazov@undp.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Total   Women Men
Service Contract 89 49
40
UNDP Staff 34 19 15
Total   Women Men
Service Contract 89 49
40
UNDP Staff 34 19 15
Total   Women Men
Service Contract 89 49
40
UNDP Staff 34 19 15

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Turkmenistan 
Go to UNDP Global