UNDP

About us

Our Team

The UN Resident Coordinator and designated representative of the UN Secretary-General is also the leader of the United Nations Country Team playing a central role in coordinating the UN operational activities for development. The UNDP Resident Representative is the UNDP Administrator's representative at the country level, and head of the country office being ultimately responsible for the quality and sustainability of UNDP interventions, including UNDP policies and procedures.

UNDP Turkmenistan CO Team

As of March 2018

      Total      Women Men
Service contract  18    
UNDP Staff 28    

Meet the Team

1

Natia Natsvlishvili

Resident Representative a.i.

natia.natsvlishvili@undp.org

2

Mary Rizayeva

Operations Manager

mary.risaeva@undp.org

3

Rovshen Nurmuhamedov

Programme Analyst 

rovshen.nurmuhamedov@undp.org

4

Albert Ishmuhamedov

ICT Associate

albert.ishmukhamedov@undp.org

5

Penamuhammet Gulhanov

Finance Associate/ Head of Finance Unit

pena.gulkhanov@undp.org

6

Regina Urmanova

Human Resource Associate

regina.urmanova@undp.org

7

Aygul Atabayeva

Procurement Associate

aygul.atabayeva@undp.org

8

Jahan Saparmamedova

Executive Associate

jahan.saparmamedova@undp.org

9

Sabir Alikperov

Finance Associate

sabir.alikperov@undp.org

10

Nazik Avlyakulova

Communications Associate

nazik.avlyakulova@undp.org

11

Ogulshirin Yazlyyeva

Programme Associate

ogulshirin.yazlyyeva@undp.org

12

Jemal Saryyeva

Programme Associate

jemal.saryyeva@undp.org

13

Olga Babayeva

Administrative Assistant

olga.babayeva@undp.org

14

Dovran Bashimov

Driver/ Clerk

dovran.bashimov@undp.org

15

Chary Tashliyev

Senior Driver

chary.tashliyev@undp.org

16

Samvel Gabriyelyan

Driver/Clerk

 

17

Natalya Gafurova

Finance Assistant

natalya.gafurova@undp.org

18

Nurjemal Jalilova                     

Programme Analyst                         

Nurjemal.jalilova@undp.org

                  

Project Staff

     

Lale Chopanova

Programme Manager

lale.chopanova@undp.org 

Rahat Chariyev

Finance Associate

rahat.chariyev@undp.org 

Batyr Chapau

TB Specialist

batyr.chapau@undp.org

Shemshat Raimova

M&E Specialist

Shemshat.raimova@undp.org

Murad Avlyakulov

Procurement Associate

murad.avlyakulov@undp.org

Begli Setdarov

Admin and Logistics Assistant

begli.setdarov@undp.org

Svetlana Tomasova

Laboratory Specialist

svetlana.tomasova@undp.org 

Artur Zagorodnev

Project Driver

Artur.zagorodnev@undp.org

Yelena Butova

Project Manager

yelena.butova@undp.org 

Kristina Kalinka

Project Assistant/ PIU

kristina.kalinka@undp.org

Aylara Serhenova

Project Assistant /PIU

aylara.serhenova@undp.org

Kira Satarova

Project Assistant/ PIU

kira.satarova@undp.org

Viktoriya Saygusheva

Project Assistant/ PIU

victoria.saygusheva@undp.org 

Geldi Myradov

Project Manager

Geldi.myradov@undp.org

Muhammet Artykov

Project Specialist on Water management

muhammet.artykov@undp.org 

Akmyrat Yazhanov

Project Specialist on Land management

akmyrat.yazhanov@undp.org 

Mamed Shaharov

Field Assistant

Mamed.shaharov@undp.org

Kakamyrat Bayliyev

Project Driver

Kakamyrat.bayliyev@undp.org

Amangul Ovezberdiyeva

Project Manager

amangul.ovezberdyyeva@undp.org 

Gozel Atamuradova

Project Specialist

Gozel.atamuradova@undp.org

Ovezdurdy Jumadurdyyev

Project Specialist

Ovezdurdy.jumadurdyyev@undp.org

Jamal Hanmedova

Project Assistant

Jamal.hanmedova@undp.org

Feliks Avtandilyan

Driver/ Clerk

Feliks.avtandilyan@undp.org

Jennet Annaberdiyeva

Project Manager

Jennet.annaberdiyeva@undp.org

Mehri Karakulova

Project Manager

mehri.karakulova@undp.org

Batyr Ballyyev

Project Manager

Batyr.ballyyev@undp.org

Bahar Yanikova

Project Assistant

bahar.yanikova@undp.org

Rahmanberdi Hanekov         

Programme Management Officer

Rahmanberdi.hanekov@undp.org

 

 

Total   Women Men
Service Contract 89 49
40
UNDP Staff 34 19 15
Total   Women Men
Service Contract 89 49
40
UNDP Staff 34 19 15
Total   Women Men
Service Contract 89 49
40
UNDP Staff 34 19 15

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Turkmenistan 
Go to UNDP Global